30 Arlington ISD Schools to Serve as Polling Places
By Arlington ISD Communications
Posted on October 30, 2020, October 30, 2020

Animation shows voters in line

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020, is election day, and that means some Arlington ISD campuses will be a little busier than normal. Thirty district schools are serving as polling locations in Arlington and Grand Prairie (list below), so if you are a parent dropping off or picking up your child at one of these schools, be prepared for some extra traffic.

The polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Anyone in line by 7 p.m. will be able to vote. Registered voters in Tarrant County can vote at any polling location in the county. For more voting details, visit Tarrant County’s election page.

Polls at Arlington ISD Schools

  • Anderson Elementary
  • Atherton Elementary
  • Bailey Junior High
  • Berry Elementary
  • Blanton Elementary
  • Boles Junior High
  • Dan Dipert Career and Technical Center
  • Ditto Elementary
  • Farrell Elementary
  • Foster Elementary
  • Goodman Elementary
  • Jones Academy of Fine Arts and Dual Language
  • Key Elementary
  • Knox Elementary
  • Lamar High School
  • Larson Elementary
  • Little Elementary
  • Miller Elementary
  • Nichols Junior High
  • Peach Elementary
  • Pearcy STEM Academy
  • Pope Elementary
  • Shackelford Junior High
  • Sherrod Elementary
  • Swift Elementary
  • Thornton Elementary
  • Webb Elementary
  • West Elementary
  • Wimbish World Language Academy
  • Young Junior High

Click here for a 2020 Voter Guide. 

Arlington ISD
News, Headlines, Community, Education