New Mayor, Council Members to be Sworn In May 26
By Reginald Lewis - Office of Communication
Posted on May 21, 2015, May 21, 2015

Mayor-elect Jeff Williams and newly re-elected members of the Arlington City Council will be sworn into office at 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, May 26, at Arlington City Hall. In addition to Mayor-elect Williams, City Council members Robert Rivera (District 3), Kathryn Wilemon (District 4), Lana Wolff (District 5) and Michael Glaspie, Jr. (at large District 8) will also be sworn in for new two-year terms.

The swearing in will take place at the beginning of Arlington City Council's regular meeting. The public is invited to attend.

WHEN: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 6:30 p.m.

WHO: New mayor, council members

WHERE: Arlington City Hall - City Council Chambers, 101 W. Abram Street, Arlington, TX 76010


Government, Headlines, Mayor & Council, News