Purchasing Manager
Will Velasco, CPPB
will.velasco@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6302

Purchasing Agent
Blake Williams
blake.williams@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6304

Purchasing Agent
Rosalyn Kula
rosalyn.kula@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6337

Purchasing Agent
Nohemi Sanchez
nohemi.sanchez@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6349

MWBE Coordinator
Reginald Cleveland
reginald.cleveland@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6263

Purchasing Buyer
Vanessa Canela
vanessa.canela@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6321

Purchasing Buyer
Priscilla Gonzalez
priscilla.gonzalez@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6305