Grants Management Main Number

P:817-459-6258

Grants Management Staff Contacts

Darwin Wade, Grants Supervisor-Planning & Programs
P: 817-459-6221
Email: darwin.wade@arlingtontx.gov

Dyan Anderson, Grants Coordinator I
P: 817-459-6232
Email: dyan.anderson@arlingtontx.gov

 

Nancy Fulks, Grants Supervisor-Monitoring & Compliance
P: 817-459-6205
Email: nancy.fulks@arlingtontx.gov

 

Sheryl Kenny, Grants Manager
P:817-459-6251
Email: Sheryl.kenny@arlingtontx.gov

 

Temeka Davis, Grants Assistant
P:817-459-6204
Email: temeka.davis@arlingtontx.gov

 

Teresa Taitt, Program Specialist & Fair Housing Officer
P: 817-459-6238
Email: teresa.taitt@arlingtontx.gov