Will Velasco, CPPB
Purchasing Manager
817-459-6302
Will.Velasco@arlingtontx.gov

Rosalyn Kula
Purchasing Agent
817-459-6337
Rosalyn.Kula@arlingtontx.gov 

Blake Williams
Purchasing Agent
817-459-6304
Blake.Williams@arlingtontx.gov

Nohemi Sanchez
Purchasing Agent
817-459-6349
Nohemi.Sanchez@arlingtontx.gov

Vanessa Canela
Purchasing Buyer
817-459-6321
Vanessa.Canela@arlingtontx.gov

Priscilla Gonzalez
Purchasing Buyer
817-459-6321
Priscilla.Gonzalez@arlingtontx.gov

Reginald Cleveland
MWBE Coordinator
817-459-6263
Reginald.Cleveland@arlingtontx.gov