Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube See what Arlington loves on Pinterest Discover Arlington, TX on Foursquare Find us on Flickr Arlington at your finger tips with the Smartphone App connect with us                                      Go to MyArlingtonTX.com



 

PAYMENT OPTIONS
By Telephone
Online
CURRENT EVENTS
MAIN PAGE
ONLINE RECORD SEARCH 
CIVIL CITATION
LISTINGS
Most Wanted Offenders
Warrant Listing
Weekly Docket Listing
Weekly New Cases Filed Listing
Weekly Driving Safety Class Listing
Weekly Closed and Dismissed Cases Listing
FINE AMOUNTS
Speeding Fines
Civil Fines
Other Fines
OPTIONS
Driving Safety Class
Deferred Disposition
Insurance, Registration,
and Drivers License
related citations
TEEN COURT
INFORMATION
Helpful Forms
Jury Service Information
Juror Parking
Arrest
Juvenile Defendants
Información en español
F.A.Qs
Map & Driving Directions

Arlington's Municipal Court
101 S. Mesquite St.
Arlington, Texas 76010

Phone: 817-459-6777
(Representatives available 8 am-5 pm Monday-Friday)
Fax: 817-459-6956
All correspondence must be through US mail.

  USEFUL LINKS

arrowTexas.gov
 
     

 
title graphic for Municipal Court

CITATION OPTIONS :: PAY BY TELEPHONE

The option to pay a citation by telephone is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

If you wish to pay your citation by telephone the following information is provided:

Payment may be made by Master Card, Discover, American Express, or Visa. Both credit and debit cards are accepted. You will be required to provide the following information:

  • Location code 1120
  • Credit card number
  • Citation number
  • Date of Birth
  • Drivers License Number
  • Offense
  • License plate number of the vehicle

NOTICE:

By paying your ticket over the phone, you will be entering a guilty plea and waiving your rights to a jury trial. Your violation will be recorded as a conviction and reported to the Texas Department of Public Safety.

WAIVER OF DEFENDANT’S RIGHTS

I understand that I have the right:

  • TO PLEAD NOT GUILTY AND REQUIRE THE STATE TO PROVE MY GUILT BEYOND A REASONABLE DOUBT
  • TO REQUEST A TRIAL BEFORE A JUDGE OR A JURY
  • TO HIRE AN ATTORNEY
  • TO SUBPEONA WITNESSES
  • TO HAVE MY TRIAL TRANSCRIBED BY A COURT REPORTER

I hereby KNOWINGLY AND VOLUNTARILY WAIVE ALL MY RIGHTS TO A TRIAL in accordance with the Texas Code of Criminal Procedure, Art. 27.14(c ).

A processing fee is added to the total ticket amount based upon the following schedule:

  • Payments via the web are $3.50 minimum or 3.5% whichever is greater
  • Payments via Live Agent/Call Center (toll-free phone call) are $5.00 minimum or 5.0% whichever is greater
PLC 1120 - Fee Schedule Phone Transactions
Fee Schedule Id From To Fee Amount
100 $1.00 $100.00 $5.00
100 $100.01 $99,999.00 5.00%
PLC 1120 - Fee Schedule Web Transactions
Fee Schedule Id From To Fee Amount
99 $1.00 $100.00 $3.50
99 $100.01 $99,999.00 3.50%

Call the following number to pay your ticket by phone: 1-888 604 7888

Payments made by phone will be processed by the court within 72 hours of receiving notification.

Payments made online will be processed by the court within 24 hours of receiving notification.

[ back ]